This is the blog for IAB

The mission of the International Association of Bryologists (IAB), as a society, is to strengthen bryology by encouraging interactions among all persons interested in byophytes.

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Re: BRYONET: bryology in Roumania

BRYONET

Dear Colleague,

Concerning Romanian bryologists, I advise you to contact Dr. Irina Goia
(Cluj): igoia@yahoo.com ; Dr. Alexandrina Dihoru & Dr.Gheorghe Dihoru
dihoru.alexandrina@ibna.ro and last but not least Dr.Sorin Stefanut :
sorin.stefanut@ibiol.ro in Bucuresti.

With greetings from Tamás Pócs, Hungary
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bryonet is a service of the International Association of Bryologists (IAB)
and is administered by Janice Glime <jmglime@mtu.edu>
through Michigan Technological University
IAB Officers:
President Jeff Duckett <j.g.duckett@qmul.ac.uk>
Secretary-Treasurer Jim Shevock <JShevock@calacademy.org>
First VP: Masanobu Higuchi, Second VP: Jiri Vana
To join IAB ($11 per year), contact Jim Shevock <JShevock@calacademy.org>
IAB website: http://www.bryology.org/
------------------------------------------------------------------------

No comments:

Post a Comment

Followers